The current members of the IQAC are enlisted below:

SWAMI DHANANJOY DAS KATHIABABA MAHAVIDYALAYA



UGC affiliated Govt Aided College Under Bankura University Estd. - 2009

9883287434
princsddkm@gmail.com
www.sddkm.in

P.O. - Bhara, Dist. - Bankura, Pin - 722157 (W.B.)

Date: 21.11.2023

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:-

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Kakali Ghosh(Sengupta), Principal
- 2. A few senior administrative officers:
 - a) Sri Gorapada De Ex. Revenue Officer, Govt. of West Bengal
 - b) Dr. Bappadittya Mandal Principal, Sonamukhi College
- 3. Three to eight teachers:
 - a) Dr. Mahuya Bandyopadhyay -Assistant Professor in Geography
 - b) Dr. Kedar Nath Dey-Assistant Professor in Education
 - c) Sri Bipul Chandra Mandal- Assistant Professor in History
 - d) Rafia Sultana Molla- Assistant Professor in Bengali
 - e) Dr. Sanghita Banerjee -Assistant Professor in Bengali
 - f) Doma Sherpa- Assistant Professor in Political Science
 - g) Payel Shee-Librarian
- 4. One member from the Management:
 - a) Dr. Narendra Ranjan Malas-Governing Body Member
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni:
 - a) Sri Satyajit Roy Member of local Society
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders:
 - a) Sri Balai Chandra Garai -Industrialist Nominee
 - b) Sri Tufan Sarkar(Cashier)- Employer's Nominee
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC:
 - a) Dr. Swatee Sinha-IOAC Coordinator

P.O.-Bhara Bankura ESTD-2009 all Control of the Mr. & 21848

Dr. Kakali Ghosh (Sengupta)

Principal & Secretary

Swami D.D.K. Mahavidyalaya

Bhara, Bishnupur, W.B.